NewsNordisk Panorama FestivalFestival ScheduleNordisk Panorama MarketNordisk Panorama ForumAttendYear RoundAbout
För publik


The National Selection Committees

To present a true Nordisk Panorama of short and documentary films, a selection committee consisting of film critics, directors, and other experts is assigned in each one of the five Nordic countries to nominate nine films representing their country in the three sections: Nordic Documentary, Nordic Short Film and New Nordic Voices.

The Selection Committees of 2013:


Charlotte Gry Madsen - Co-production Manager, DR Sales
Nikolaj Rubin - Critic
Søren Steen Jespersen - Producer/Director


Kimmo Välimäki - Critic
Pia Andell - Producer/Director
Suvi West - Director


Páll Baldvin Baldvinsson - Former IFC Film Consultant
Sigríður Pétursdóttir - Critic
Viðar Eggertsson - Radio Drama Director


Bjørn Sørenssen - Professor, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Guri Kulås - Critic
Hilde Kjøs - Producer/Director


Erik Bäfving - Director/Editor
Kirsi Nevanti - Director/PhD Candidate & Teacher, STDH (Stockholm Academy of Dramatic Arts)
Sofi Lagergren - Programmer, Bio Rio