NewsNordisk Panorama FestivalFestival ScheduleNordisk Panorama MarketNordisk Panorama ForumAttendYear RoundAbout
För publik


The Dutch Delegation

Malmö, Sweden, 22-24 September 2013

Every year, Nordisk Forum welcomes a small delegation of producers from a designated guest territory to facilitate connections outside the Nordic countries.

Most importantly the delegation producers will participate in the event Producers Meet Producers, where they will meet their Nordic colleagues,
present themselves, network and outline their production landscape. They will also learn more about how to co-produce with the Nordic countries.

The delegation will be invited to apply for pitching and meetings on the same terms as their Nordic colleagues. A maximum of 2 foreign delegation projects can be selected for pitching.
Based on their project application, they also have the possibility of being selected as observer+ (observer with access to pre-booked meetings).

The main part of the delegation members will participate in Nordisk Forum as observers for the public pitch. As observers they are welcome to approach decision-makers for meetings at the spot, if decision-makers have an available slot in their meeting schedule.

Furthermore Nordisk Forum will welcome a number of commissioning editors and sales agents from the guest territory to the pitching and meeting tables.

This year we're happy to welcome the Dutch delegation arranged in co-operation with The Netherlands Film Fund
, Pieter Fleury.

Members of the Dutch Delegation:

Mari Soppela Cinatura (KTV BV)
Steven de Vries Cinatura (KTV BV)
Mira Mendel Interakt
René Mendel Interakt
Kaisa Kriek NPO Sales
Pieter van Huystee Pieter van Huystee Film & TV
Niek Koppen Selfmade Films
Alex Pitstra
Selfmade Films
Reinette van de Stadt Trueworks
Annemiek van der Hell Windmill Film
Julia van Schieveen Zeppers Film & Tv
Estelle Bovelander Zuidenwind Filmproductions


Previous Delegations

2012 - The Polish delegation
2011 - The German speaking delegation from Austria, Germany and Switzerland
2010 - The UK delegation